[Important] Notice of change in fee structure


Dear members,

Thank you very much for using Investment Love PATOLO.
We would like to inform all members of the change in the fee structure.



●Summary of the revision
From February 2024, 2, we will make the following changes.



① Change name of payment item
The name will be changed from “Agent Fee” to “Schedule Adjustment Fee.”
There are no changes to the content itself.


②PATOLO usage fee abolished
We will abolish the PATOLO usage fee of 11,000 yen that was incurred for each date setting.
As a result, the payment details at the time of setup will display “Talent Fee” and “Tip (Transportation Expenses)”.
*For order dates, a schedule adjustment fee will be added.


③About consumption tax
Taxes were previously charged at the time of date application, but will now be taxed at the time of point purchase.


④ Point system change
1pt = 1.1 yen.
(Example) If you pay 50,000 yen, you will receive 45,454 points *rounded down to the nearest whole number

Additionally, the bonus when purchasing points will change.
The bonus is only eligible for purchases made within the bonus frame (5 patterns below) on the point purchase screen.



Applicable date
Date setting offers received after February 2024, 2 will be applied.
*If you apply by January 2024, 1 with a date and time after February 31, you will be billed at the old rate.
*For order dates, points will be calculated once the date details are confirmed.
Please note that depending on the timing of confirmation, the price may differ from the price displayed at the time of application.



●System maintenance
Due to this change, we will conduct maintenance on the membership site on the following schedule.

February 2024, 2 (Thursday) 1:1 AM to 00:9 AM

*During the maintenance period, the PATOLO member site will be unavailable.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding.



●Background of the fee structure change
PATOLO pre-opened in July of this year, and despite the situation where it can't be said to be smooth operability.
We are very grateful to our many members for using our service.
To date, we have received more than 150 functional improvement questionnaire responses, and we have reviewed each one internally.
One of the most common comments we received was, ``It's hard to know how much it will cost to set it up.''
Therefore, we have decided to make changes to make price display simple and easy to understand.



We will continue to work hard to create a matching platform that satisfies everyone.
We look forward to your continued patronage.


PATOLO support

All staff


Back to list >