A. This feature temporarily hides items from your list. The other person will not be notified.
"Hide" is a function for organizing your message list. Unlike "Block," it has the following characteristics:
- Notice: Even if you hide it, the other person will not be notified (they won't find out).
- Redisplay: When you receive a new message from the other person, it will automatically be unhidden and reappear at the top of the list.
- Usage:
- Hidden: If you want to "unfollow people you're not currently in contact with."
- block: If you never want to be contacted again or don't want to receive messages from them.
Q. How do I hide a message, or pin it to the top?
A. You can change this setting by swiping left in the message list.
[How to hide it]
- In the message list, swipe left (slide your finger horizontally) on the person you want to hide.
- Tap the gray mark that appears.
- On the confirmation screen, select "Hide".
- *You can also hide it from the "Settings (gear icon)" within the chat room.
[Steps for pinning (securing)] You can set a specific person to always appear at the top of the list.
- In the message list, swipe left on the person you want to keep in touch with.
- Tap the displayed pink mark (pinned icon).
- *You can undo this using the same procedure.
【please note】 Chats with your affiliated club (member store) cannot be hidden as they contain important communications.
Q. I want to unhide (re-display) someone I've hidden.
A. You can unhide messages from the "Hide Messages List" on your My Page.
If you accidentally hid it, or if you want to manually restore it, please follow these steps to unhide it.
- Tap the gear icon (settings) in the upper right corner of "My Page".
- Open the "Hide Messages List".
- Pressing the "Refresh" button to the right of the relevant person will return you to the message list.
